Line-up of New Members of Parliament

The following is the list of the National Assembly (NA)'s president and deputy presidents, chairmen and chairwomen, deputy chairmen and deputy chairwomen of the 10 specialised commissions, approved this morning at the first session of the sixth legislature of NA.

Source: Agency Kampuchea Press

Related Post
International funding agencies are positive of Cambodia's economic outlook for the sixth legislature and look
Another big international hospitality, food and beverage exhibition has been kick-started with an aim to
Some 3,455,716 international tourists visited Cambodia in the first seven months of this year, up