List of New Royal Government Members

The new Cambodian Cabinet composed of 10 deputy prime ministers, 17 senior ministers, and 29 ministers was endorsed here this morning by the lawmakers elected from the National Election on July 29, 2018.

Source: Agency Kampuchea Press

Related Post
Republic of Korea has decided to provide US$7 million to Cambodia to continue rehabilitating Preah
Cambodia and Malaysia have reached an agreement to promote rights, welfare and protection of Cambodian
Cambodian Prime Minister Samdech Akka Moha Sena Padei Techo Hun Sen paid a courtesy call